This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.8
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    7.9
    December 16, 2017
    Cute, small, and quaint. Read horrible feedback on the property on different sites and during my stay, it was quiet and peaceful. They lock the doors to the second building after a certain time so it felt safe.
    Rosalie
    us
    8.3
    December 15, 2017
    For downtown Seattle the price was excellent. Older place but fairly well maintained.
    On site parking for less than $30 per day. We did find a cheaper parking lot about 3 blocks away but then had to walk back to the Inn.
    It was older but has been fairly well-maintained
    Mariko
    us
    7.5
    December 14, 2017
    Very small bathroom with no outlet. Had to do my hair in the kitchen.
    Nice staff. Perfect location for what we were doing. Will definitely stay again.
    Amiee
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    We enjoyed it!!
    us
    7.5
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    us
    8.8
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    us
    8.8
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    7.9
    December 9, 2017
    great value for the price...
    parking is a bit of an issue, unless you arrive after 8pm when street parking is free until the morning. the heat pipe in bathroom, from floor through ceiling, made using the toilet a little interesting. Continental breakfast is located at a different property about a block away...
    the price was great for a downtown Seattle property...Location was pretty good, although a little hard to find an affordable eatery. the room was comfortable and clean with a great view of the Space Needle! Like being within walking distance of the Seattle Center.
    Michael
    mx
    2.5
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler
    ru
    5.4
    December 7, 2017
    It needs elevator.
    Location is good.
    Jasmine
    us
    5.8
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan Beer
    us
    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    Needs some new paint. The could give you more info on breakfast. They didnt tell me there was free breakfast.
    Cozy and comfortable. Best thing about this place is the location though.
    Stephanie
    us
    5.4
    December 6, 2017
    Dated rooms and noisy- we asked for a quiet room without success.
    Great location
    us
    2.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    us
    6.2
    December 4, 2017
    Great staff, bad location, noisy
    Extremely noisy, barely slept. Was a gunshot outside my window, about 8 garbage trucks started rolling in at 4/5 am. Construction next door right after the trucks. People shouting in the streets during the night along with riceburners peeling out on the road. Doors and walls do not stop sound very well. Parking not included, good luck finding roadside, $30/day for their "lot" which is just a isolated alley and could be hard to get in and out of if you have a large vehicle,are a bad parker, or have the misfortune of a bad parker parking next to you. Breakfast included but not onsite, you have to walk a few blocks fown the road to the sister hotel.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    Dana
    us
    8.3
    December 1, 2017
    Good value close to downtown - great location if you don't mind an older facility.
    Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Facility is older and kitchenette was put together by a handyman but units were clean and reasonably priced for the Queen Anne location. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The continental breakfast was in a 'sister' hotel, and we spent almost an hour walking while trying to find it - the map was not correct. I recommend skipping the sparse breakfast and trying one of several nearby restaurants. Parking was not on the same premises and made us nervous to park in the narrow and unsupervised lot, it also was an extra charge.
    Mike
    us
    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    Excellent Value for the money !!! Excellent breakfast. Old bldg with old plumbing.
    Old bldg with old plumbing . Had problems with water in shower which caused us to changing rooms.
    Excellent Value for the money !!! Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Loading reviews...
Close