Reviews

7.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.8
Value
6.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa Lamp
    ie

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 12, 2018

    I would not recommend this location unless it was a total remodel. Not wipe th the price.

    Old old buiding. Iron Bed frame dangerously stuck out, mattress sank to one side. Doors/windows do not seal shut. Locks VERY weak with window lock I could of pulled out by hand! Homeless/drugs? Outside window.
    Front desk help
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 12, 2018
    A few updates would improve a lot!
    Badly needed update. Heat did not work. Coffee was not hot in am. Carpet worn. VERY noisy at bed time and throughout night. It was clean tho. The staff was very accommodating and polite, that was the only positive I can think of. 138.00 was far too much to pay for a good location. Very disappointed.
    Traveler from PDX
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 12, 2018

    Great for a quick cheap sleep.

    There was a fire alarm that was out of batteries and beeping the whole night. When reported, we were told it had been reported to maintenance the day before but they were out of batteries....
    Ian
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joanne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alvaro
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2018

    It was pleasant but would not ho backbunless is remodeled

    Outdated rooms, a/c noisy, bathroom poorly maintained, walls and caulking peeling off, mold
    Staff, location, good breakfast
    nl

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loreen Hirsche
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 15, 2018

    Very old dirty falling apart inn

    Very old very dirty place falling apart..celing falling inn.water bubbles on ceiling in bathroom..door falling apart..dishes filthy..smelly
    Manager gave our money back for the night
    Sandra
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 15, 2018

    Good for all we required.

    The breakfast space wasn'the so good but really only a minor comment..
    Convenient to transport. Walking distance to some attractions. Many restaurants in the vicinity. Quiet room with space.
    Andrew
    ch

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 14, 2018

    I won't recommend the Queen Ann inn to my friends.

    The staff weren't polite and they had a bad approach when we requested to give accurate information to us. No greetings and mad faces. The Marqueen staffs were way better. At least greet people with smile.
    The staff weren't knowledgeable, gave us wrong information from the day we arrived and onward. The staff at Marqueen inn their sister inn were very polite and gave us helpful hints , specially the gentleman at the front door.
    quynhnhu
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 14, 2018

    Room very poor

    Uncomfortable
    Uncomfortable
    Antony
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel Anthony
    hk

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2018
    No breakfast
    The room was large and well appointed
    David
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 9, 2018

    Good Location, poor facilities

    This hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment. The room looked like they were last decorated decades ago and the facilities are pretty poor. The shower/bath was tiny, there were no plug sockets next to the bed and the windows were so thin you could hear everything from outside. There’s no elevator either, which wasn’t too much of an issue for us, but hardly ideal if you’ve got a lot of luggage! Breakfast is in their sister hotel 2 blocks away, this was pretty poor and the service we received there was pretty much non-existent.
    Great location, very close to the Space Needle/Seattle Centre. The staff were also really friendly and helpful. Our stay was comfortable enough for the 2 nights we spent there, but don’t feel like this was worth the £300 we spent.
    Tracy
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2018

    One night stay before departing on 21 day transpacific cruise.

    No elevator made it a struggle getting luggage up and down stairs.
    Room was comfortable. Had your own kitchen.
Loading reviews...